Directory

Directory

Research Team Roster

USAID Contact:

Lindsay Parish, PhD, International Research Advisor

UC Davis

*Huaijun Zhou (Program Director-Principal Investigator), hzhou@ucdavis.edu

*Terra Kelly (trkelly@ucdavis.edu)

Rodrigo Gallardo (ragallardo@ucdavis.edu)

Ermias Kebreab (ekebreab@ucdavis.edu)

Nadira Chouicha (nchouicha@ucdavis.edu)

Iowa State University

*Sue Lamont (sjlamont@iastate.edu

Jack Dekkers (jdekkers@iastate.edu)

Sokoine University

*Amandus Muhairwa  (muhairwa@yahoo.co.uk)

Peter Msoffe, (msoffeplm@yahoo.co.uk)

University of Ghana

*Boniface Kayang  (bbkayang@hotmail.com)

Augustine Naazie (anaazie@hotmail.com)

George Aning (gkaning@ug.edu.gh)

University of Delaware

*Carl Schmidt (schmidtc@udel.edu)

Advisory Committee

Robyn Alders (robyn.alders@sydney.edu.au)

Michele Tixier-Boichard (michele.boichard@jouy.inra.fr)

Mary Delany  (medelany@ucdavis.edu)

Karel A. (Ton) Schat (kas24@cornell.edu)

Philip Nyaga (pnyagaon@yahoo.co.uk)

Neil O' Sullivan (nosullivan@hyline.com)

Funso E.B. Sonaiya (fsonaiya1@yahoo.com)

Steffen Weigend (Steffen.Weigend@fli.bund.de)

David Bunn  (dabunn@ucdavis.edu)

Jim Hill  (jehill@ucdavis.edu)


*Management Team