Directory

Directory

Research Team Roster

USAID Contact:

Lindsay Parish, PhD, International Research Advisor

UC Davis

*Huaijun Zhou (Program Director-Principal Investigator), hzhou@ucdavis.edu

*Terra Kelly (trkelly@ucdavis.edu)

 Chouicha (nchouicha@ucdavis.edu)

 Rodrigo Gallardo (ragallardo@ucdavis.edu)

 

Iowa State University

*Sue Lamont (sjlamont@iastate.edu

 Jack Dekkers (jdekkers@iastate.edu)

 

Sokoine University

*Amandus Muhairwa  (muhairwa@yahoo.co.uk)

 Peter Msoffe, (msoffeplm@yahoo.co.uk)

 

University of Ghana

*Boniface Kayang  (bbkayang@hotmail.com)

 Augustine Naazie (anaazie@hotmail.com)

 Hope Otsyina (hotsyina64@yahoo.com)

 

International Livestock Research Institute 

*Emily Ouma (E.Ouma@cgiar.org)

 Isabelle Baltenweck (I.BALTENWECK@cgiar.org)

 

Advisory Committee

Robyn Alders (robyn.alders@sydney.edu.au)

Michele Tixier-Boichard (michele.boichard@jouy.inra.fr)

Mary Delany  (medelany@ucdavis.edu)

Victor Olori  (veolori@aviagen.com)

Philip Nyaga (pnyagaon@yahoo.co.uk)

Patti Miller (pjmdvm97@uga.edu)

Funso E.B. Sonaiya (fsonaiya1@yahoo.com)

Brigitte Bagnol (bagnolbrigitte@gmail.com)

David Bunn  (dabunn@ucdavis.edu)


*Management Team