top

home

background

research team

rac

research program

publications

publications

CONTACTS

Research Team Roster (updated: 9-25-15)

Program Coordinator:
Laura Lovgren, lllovgren@ucdavis.edu, +1-530-752-2712

USAID Contact:
Lindsay Parish, PhD, International Research Advisor

Name Email
UC Davis
*Huaijun Zhou (Program Director-Principal Investigator) hzhou@ucdavis.edu
*Terra Kelly trkelly@ucdavis.edu
Rodrigo Gallardo ragallardo@ucdavis.edu
Ermias Kebreab ekebreab@ucdavis.edu
Iowa State University
*Sue Lamont sjlamont@iastate.edu
Jack Dekkers jdekkers@iastate.edu
Sokoine University
*Amandus Muhairwa muhairwa@yahoo.co.uk
Peter Msoffe msoffeplm@yahoo.co.uk
University of Ghana
*Boniface Kayang bbkayang@hotmail.com
Augustine Naazie anaazie@hotmail.com
George Aning gkaning@ug.edu.gh
University of Delaware
*Carl Schmidt schmidtc@udel.edu
Advisory Committee
Robyn Alders robyn.alders@sydney.edu.au
Michele Tixier-Boichard michele.boichard@jouy.inra.fr
Mary Delany medelany@ucdavis.edu
Karel A. (Ton) Schat kas24@cornell.edu
Philip Nyaga pnyagaon@yahoo.co.uk
Neil O' Sullivan nosullivan@hyline.com
Funso E.B. Sonaiya fsonaiya1@yahoo.com
Steffen Weigend Steffen.Weigend@fli.bund.de
David Bunn dabunn@ucdavis.edu
Jim Hill jehill@ucdavis.edu
*Management Team

 

bottom